,


I feel I can't even breathe
Don't think that I can handle this
Baby I'm so
I'm so in agony
Look at the state of me
Left here broken
You said you'd never leave
Look what you've done to me
Left here broken
Where do I go from here
I'm so lost
Do you know how hard it is fighting my way through this
Can't even have company
Nobody can talk to me
I'm messed up
All that I find myself doing
I never thought I'd feel this low down in my life
I swear I'm broken
Looking through my gallery

I'd take another chance, take a fall, take a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat
But it's nothing new
I loved you with a fire red, now it's turning blue
And you say
Sorry like the angel heaven let me think was you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback