,




Though I understood All the things that you told me You were going through 
Tried to be there and wanted to pull you through And show you how much you've loved
Make a song and dance Whenever i would ask you just what was wrong You would say something like nothing hon
All along telling me lies If you really cared Cared about me Then you would care about
Care about us If you cared about me Then you would have cared about love
Felt betrayed I was giving good loving Yet still you strayed Wasn't I good enough
You were oh so sweet I guess it was your sweetness That blinded me. If you really cared....
If you cared You would be there for me You wouldn't have left me feeling lonely If you really cared
Then you would have cared about us Cared about love Said you cared Now you're asking for forgiveness
It's much too late I don't want you near If you cared about me Then you would have cared about love
If you really cared Cared about me Then you wouldn't have Hurt me as you did If you cared about me
Then you would have cared about love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback